Activate or deactivate automatic reminder

Activate or deactivate automatic reminder

This option allows you to send a reminder email to your participants so they can confirm their attendance in advance. You can also disable the reminder by following the same steps.

1 - Access the 'Live Attendance' feature



2 - Select Send a reminder



3 - Press Enable



4 - Validation
  1. Select the number of days between the email and the scheduled date
  2. Press Update

5 - The result

Once you press Update, you will see this confirmation message.