Transfer a participant from the waiting list to a team

Transfer a participant from the waiting list to a team

The waiting list allows us to keep track of players who register for an activity that is already full and to add them as participants if a spot becomes available.


To access the waiting list and add a user, please follow the steps outlined below.

1 - In the Participant section, press dashboard.

     

2 - In the List section press Waiting List.

     

3 - Press Register on a participant.

   
     

4 - You can confirme the info then press Register this participant

     

5 - Select the right team (1) then press Register(2).

     

6 - Press Yes to confirm or Cancel to return to the waiting list.